Underprotection

Sales

jeanette@underprotection.dk
+45 31 13 95 53

Design & production

sunniva@underprotection.dk
+45 27 50 63 62

Finance

martin@underprotection.dk
+45 28 30 28 32

Press & Showroom

Devote agency
Rådhusstræde 5, 1.
1466 Copenhagen K
+45 32 11 27 11

Agents

Denmark

Milk Agency
Tilde Dyhr Andersen
tda@milkagency.dk
+45 27 14 44 47

Norway

Welcometowelcome
Ali
ali@frwrd.no
+4790267757

Sweden

Pure agency
Sofia Alterklev
sofiaalterklev@gmail.com
+46706845010

Germany (North)

Brehmer
Tina Ferragamo
t.ferragamo@agentur-brehmer.de
+49 40 55773200

Germany (Mid)

Heudecker
Holger Heudecker
m.p@agt-heudecker.de
+ 49 211 45 44 010​

Germany (South) & Austria

Modeagentur Mindner
Sandra Mindner
sandra@modeagentur-mindner.com
+49 160 99175165

Switzerland

Olives & Leos
Olivia Ingold
info@olivesandleos.com
+41 78 8543004

The Netherlands

Showroom 11
Arezou Rahimian
arezou@showroom11.nl
+31 614194092

United Kingdom

The Last Agencies
Cory Burke
cory@thelastagencies.com
+44 7801759852

United States

Kris Messner Showroom
Kris Messner
kris@kmshowroom.com
310.748.5747

All other markets

Jeanette Hansen
+45 3113 9553
jeanette@underprotection.dk